011 894 1230 info@cover-worx.co.za

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

DIRTTRAX 4x4 -LA SPORT

Jan Smith

Newcastle
083 327 7233
034 312 2211
lasnn@mweb.co.za

Pine & Timber

Natasha Fourie 

Brits 
071 697 2229 
tashaspinetimber@gmail.com

RV Fitment Centre

Bruce Hall

Honeydew
082 953 9727 
011 794 7945 
bruce@halfwayrv.co.za 

Sales Talk 4x4

Nicole

Rustenburg 
087 150 0619
nicole@salestalk4x4.co.za 

Kustomworx Polokwane

Henk Pelser

Namibia
084 273 9535 
info@kustomworxpol.co.zahenkpelser1978@gmail.com

Tsume Namibia

Rudolph Barnard

+264811290162 
Rudolphbarnard27@gmail.com 

Seat Covers Namibia

Edgar Erasmus

Windhoek
+264811290162 
edgar@seatcoversnamibia.com

Helderberg wc

Lindie du Plessis 

Western Cape 
084 236 9777
coverworxwc@gmail.com 

Autolicious

Brits
Piet – 083 271 3324
Janet – 076 736 9031
Office – 012 940 2267
E-mail: brits.autolicious@gmail.com

Mr 4X4 more

Jaco Minnie

Bronkhorstspruit, Witbank, Cullinan
082 876 0520
071 695 6520
Mr4x4andmore@gmail.com

Tjm 4x4

Riaan

Middelburg
076 420 1863
013 244 1298
sales@tjmmiddelburg.co.za

Opposite lock

Pieter Swart

Pretoria Head office
011 697 0001
062 501 8380
pieter@opositelock.co.za

DIRTTRAX 4x4 - Adventure Centre

Sales

Newcastle
034 312 2211 

0739749850
salesdirttrax@gmail.com

Facebook

CUSTOM RUbber mats FOR YOUR VEHICLE

Why not contact Cover-Worx today for your own rubber mats.

Contact Us

What product/service(s) would you like?

Type of seat covers